Cloth Cape ver. 1.1

If you have seen my recent review on Another RX then you may have notice I showed a noob custom made cape, and for this one I am recreating a new cloth made scarf for this S.I.C. Riderman figure. The above image is something I made way back in 2015 and the below images is the step by step process in making a modified version.

I like the original scarf made out of plastic that came with this figures but I also wanted to try in coming up with new stuff that will make my S.I.C. figures more appealing especially when I take photos of them and hopefully soon I can learn how to add wire to it as well.

Leave a Reply

