img_1753

Simple fix

Been wanting to fix this figure for ages, the peg on its ankles broke off due to quality control issue. Now that I’m in the mood to fix it I had to go with the simpliest way that I can think off…

img_1753

Had to go with any screw that I can find at home that would fit the peg hole of the figure’s ankle..

img_1755
img_1756

And now its fixed! It would be temporary tough for I may replace the screw with a darker one so it would somehow blend in to the figure’s color scheme..

img_1758

img_1766

Leave a Reply

