[Vlog] Locust’s Man Cave

Hey Guys! So I just made a vlog yesterday that showcases my current stuff in my collection as of the writing.

This year defiently S.I.C. is still my main toyline and pretty much whatever comes extra with my hard earned moolah I will end up getting something from any other toylines such as DC Direct, DC Collectables and some hard to find stuff in the DC universe line.

Probably this year I may tone down a bit on the Marvel Legends line and will aim to army build some 6 inch Black series star wars both clone and strom troopers all thanks to my best bud @macmobiletoyphotography who happens to be on a extreme hype on this stuff as well..hehehe

There’s more reviews to come on the next months so stay tuned.

Thanks!
-Locust

Leave a Reply

