[S.I.C.] vol. 16 Kamen Rider Black

Had to do two takes of this scene because when I originally made this shot I did not had any cottons to use to make a ‘smoke’ effect and the store nearby is closed so I wasn’t able to buy one. Anyway, the first take wasn’t that bad at all without the effect I was aiming for.

TAKE 1

Blacksunbylocust1

Blacksunbylocust2

Blacksunbylocust3

 

TAKE 2 – the next night, bought the cottons I need and add it on my current set up. I am quite contented with the results.

Blacksunbylocust4

Blacksunbylocust5

Blacksunbylocust6

Blacksunbylocust7


Leave a Reply

