Random Shots

It’s been a busy week in the office and currently waiting for my new toy hauls to arrive, anyway while waiting for my next review / previews here are some shots I took these past few days. Hope you guys like it.🙂
 

• I took this photo in Bluementritt LRT ( Light Rail Transit) Station. I was on my way home from my girlfriend’s place.
 

• Just having coffee at my post @ work. I’m a coffee lover btw, can’t stand a day without having one. :)
   

• Took the shot when I was inside the MRT ( Metro Rail Transit ) Train in Guadalupe.
 
 
 
Hopefully my orders should arrive anytime this week so I can make a new review soon.
 
 
 
 
 ~~~~
 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

