[ Preview ] S.I.C. Custom – Battle Hopper Bike 

I just wanted to share some previews shots of my S.I.C. Custom – Battle Hopper Bike from the S.I.C. hero saga story of Kamen Rider Black.

image
image
image
image
image
image

Height Comparison:

image
image
image
image
image
image

image
image
image
image
image
image
image

” Love at first sight ” lol

image

Another Height Comparison: ( from left-to-right: SIC Battle Hopper /Jungler / Cyclone-the first version )

image

Amazon: ” Ajejejeje “

Black: ” Ajejeje “

Ichigo: ” *tsk f*cking retards.. ” -lol

image

My Shot together with S.I.C. Kamen Rider Black:

image

Thanks for viewing.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

