Photo Update as of August 14, 2011

Ok so I got a free time yesterday and was able to do some new shots of my action figures. And now here are some photos from some of my S.H. Figuarts collections.

image

image

image

image

 Is there something on my nose…?? ( You don’t have a nose.. damn it! )

image

image

 

eeeer…. I don’t know what was I thinking when I made this pose..😄

image

” Planking “  lol

S.H. Figuarts Kamen Rider Ultimate Form.

image

S.H. Figuarts Kamen Rider Another Ωgito

image

S.H. Figuarts Kamen Rider Gills

image

Title of this shot: ” Check your six. “

image

” You two are weaklings… Is that all you’ve got..? “

image

image

image

image

image

image

” Look Ma’ ! I can fly! “

image

image

image

image image

imageimage

Thanks for viewing!🙂

For more images you can check out my Flickr Account here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/codenamelocust/

Leave a Reply

